Försäljning personbilar

Martin Jenvén Säljledare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 266 martin.jenven@vwstockholm.se
Lars Adamsson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 206 lasse.adamsson@vwstockholm.se
Roberto Beffa Säljare Taxiförsäljning e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 254 roberto.beffa@vwstockholm.se
Peter Hedqvist Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 269 peter.hedqvist@vwstockholm.se
Peter Linde-Qvist Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 205 peter.linde-qvist@vwstockholm.se
Erik Hedman Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 656 erik.hedman@vwstockholm.se
Johan Janson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 03 johan.janson@vwstockholm.se
Anders Olsson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 211 anders.olsson@vwstockholm.se
Oscar Lundqvist Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 749 oscar.lundqvist@vwstockholm.se
Jarl Harrysson Säljare Tel: 08-503 334 43 jarl.harrysson@vwstockholm.se
Lars Rydén Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 252 lars.ryden@vwstockholm.se
Lennart Andreasson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 257 lennart.andreasson@vwstockholm.se
Thayr Al-Badri Säljare Tel: 08 - 503 332 04 thayr.al-badri@vwstockholm.se
Anna Lindahl Försäljningskoordinator Tel: 08-50333702 anna.lindahl@vwstockholm.se
Niklas Eldh Försäljningschef personbilar Tel: 08-503 332 23 niklas.eldh@vwstockholm.se
Robert Andén Account Manager Tel: 08-503 332 79 robert.anden@vwstockholm.se
Helena Lönnström Account Manager Hammarby Sjöstad Tel: 08-503 333 13 helena.lonnstrom@vwstockholm.se
Marcus Nilsson Säljare Tel: 0850333457 marcus.nilsson2@dinbil.se