Försäljning begagnade bilar

Johan Wiklander Säljare Tel: 08-503 33 222 johan.wiklander@vwstockholm.se
Nawres Nameer Säljare / Taxi Tel: 08-503 332 16 nawres.nameer@vwstockholm.se
Robin Tellebo Säljare Tel: 08-503 331 94 robin.tellebo@vwstockholm.se
Marcus Jansson Säljare Tel: 08-503 331 39 marcus.jansson@vwstockholm.se
Björn Palmér Säljare Tel: 08-503 334 55 bjorn.palmer@vwstockholm.se
Edward Darwich Säljare Tel: 08-503 338 75 edward.darwich@vwstockholm.se
Frederik Pedersen Försäljningschef begagnade bilar Tel: 08-503 331 20 frederik.pedersen@vwstockholm.se