Försäljning personbilar

Malou Kalinovic Säljledare Tel: 08-503 332 68 malou.kalinovic@vwstockholm.se
Tommy Stålhandske Säljare/ e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 337 83 tommy.stalhandske@vwstockholm.se
Fredrik Webering Säljare/Taxi Tel: 08-503 332 15 fredrik.webering@vwstockholm.se
Anna Maria Anderberg Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 60 annamaria.anderberg@vwstockholm.se
Fredrik Videll Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 61 fredrik.videll@vwstockholm.se
Johan Öberg Säljare / e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 332 62 johan.oberg@vwstockholm.se
Joakim Åkerberg Säljare Tel: 08-503 331 40 joakim.akerberg@vwstockholm.se
Joakim Arenander Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 67 joakim.arenander@vwstockholm.se
Philip Jonsson Säljare Tel: 08-503 331 25 philip.jonsson@vwstockholm.se
Sophia Comstedt Säljare Tel: 08-50333476 sophia.comstedt@vwstockholm.se
Christian Samuelsson Säljare Tel: 08-503 334 65 christian.samuelsson@vwstockholm.se
Richard Forslund Försäljningschef Tel: 08-503 337 82 richard.forslund@vwstockholm.se