Servicemarknad personbilar

Daniel Karlsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 daniel.karlsson@vwstockholm.se
Kristin Vishaj Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 kristin.vishaj@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Garrido Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 stefan.garrido@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Österberg Larsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 Stefan.Osterberg-Larsson@vwstockholm.se
Linda Larsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 33 430 linda.larsson@vwstockholm.se
Mathias Andersson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 33 430 mathias.andersson@vwstockholm.se
Mustafa Zynal Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 33 430 mustafa.zynal@vwstockholm.se
Vera Hennius Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 33 430 vera.hennius@vwstockholm.se