Servicemarknad reservdelar

Mikael Rundberg Ansvarig Reservdelar mikael.rundberg@vwstockholm.se
Lars-Erik Johansson Reservdelar Back-office larserik.johansson@vwstockholm.se
Elin Luther Reservdelar Back-office elin.luther@vwstockholm.se
Mohamed Ben Meftah Reservdelar Back-office mohamed.benmeftah@vwstockholm.se
Susanne Seifert Reservdelar Back-office susanne.seifert@vwstockholm.se
Robin Alriksson Godsmottagare robin.alriksson@vwstockholm.se
Mikael Flyborg Chef reservdelar och skadeverkstad Tel: 08-503 33387 mikael.flyborg@vwstockholm.se