Försäljning personalbilar

Peter Enochsson Försäljare Tel: 08-55377908 peter.enochsson@dinbil.se
Johannes Forsberg Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 41 johannes.forsberg@dinbil.se
Mario Torres Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 87 mario.torres@dinbil.se
Charlotte Ankarholm Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 94 charlotte.ankarholm@dinbil.se
Anders Jonsson Säljledare / Tjänstebilsexpert Tel: 08-553 779 72 anders.jonsson@dinbil.se
Birgitta Wickström Försäljningsadministratör Tel: 08-553 779 82 birgitta.wickstrom@dinbil.se
Marvin Durmaz Leveransman Tel: 08-553 779 28 marvin.durmaz@dinbil.se
Jimmy Andersson Försäljningsadministratör Tel: 08-553 779 31 jimmy.andersson@dinbil.se
Fredrik Kilander Försäljningschef Tel: 08-553 779 88 fredrik.kilander@dinbil.se
Krister Friberg Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 339 88 Tel alt: 0700892969 krister.friberg@vwstockholm.se
Mikael Fredriksson Fleet Sales Manager Tel: 08-503 331 27 mikael.fredriksson@vwstockholm.se