Försäljning personbilar

Fredrik Weman Försäljare nya personbilar och e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 26 fredrik.weman@vwsodertalje.se
Maria Löfgren Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 75 maria.lofgren@dinbil.se
Marcus Karlsson Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 33 marcus.karlsson@vwsodertalje.se
Joakim Kraft Försäljare Tel: 08 553 779 63 joakim.kraft@vwsodertalje.se
Daniel Blom Account Manager Södertälje Tel: 08-503 339 05 daniel.blom@vwsodertalje.se
Krister Friberg Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 339 88 Tel alt: 0700892969 krister.friberg@vwstockholm.se
Mikael Fredriksson Fleet Sales Manager Tel: 08-503 331 27 mikael.fredriksson@vwstockholm.se
Caroline Hammarström Reception Tel: 08-553 779 36 caroline.hammarstrom@vwsodertalje.se
Robert Lindros Platschef Tel: 08-553 779 80 robert.lindros@vwsodertalje.se
Michael Ekström Försälning personbil Tel: 08-553 779 30 michael.ekstrom@dinbil.se