Försäljning transportbilar

Stefan Lundberg Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 11, 070-631 94 99 stefan.lundberg@vwsodertalje.se
Fredrik Lundqvist Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 74, 070-086 45 04 fredrik.lundqvist@vwsodertalje.se
Daniel Blom Account Manager Södertälje Tel: 08-503 339 05 daniel.blom@vwsodertalje.se
Krister Friberg Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 339 88 Tel alt: 0700892969 krister.friberg@vwstockholm.se
Robert Lindros Platschef Tel: 08-553 779 80 robert.lindros@vwsodertalje.se
Milosz Kopera Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 13 milosz.kopera@vwstockholm.se