Försäljning begagnade bilar | VW Stockholm

Försäljning begagnade bilar

Malin Bumark Receptionist Tel: 08-503 330 64 malin.bumark@vwstockholm.se
Helene Frosth Receptionist Tel: 08-503 335 83 helene.frosth@vwstockholm.se
Dennis Sinzenhauser Säljare Tel: 08-503 33 497 dennis.Sinzenhauser@vwstockholm.se
Rowan Reid Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 14 rowan.reid@vwstockholm.se
Carl-Fredrik Mankenskiöld Säljare Tel: 08-503 337 09 carl-fredrik.mankenskiold@vwstockholm.se
Daniel Kabiri Säljare Tel: 0850333970 daniel.kabiri@vwstockholm.se
Sofia Spetz Säljare Tel: 0850333993 sofia.spetz@vwstockholm.se