Försäljning personbilar | VW Stockholm

Försäljning personbilar

Malin Bumark Receptionist Tel: 08-503 330 64 malin.bumark@vwstockholm.se
Helene Frosth Receptionist Tel: 08-503 335 83 helene.frosth@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Ovemark Säljare Tel: 08-503 33 236 stefan.ovemark@vwstockholm.se
Johan Lindgren Säljare Tel: 08-503 33 386 johan.lindgren@vwstockholm.se
Christian Bäck Säljledare Tel: 08-503 332 58 christian.back@vwstockholm.se
Jimmy Tillborn Säljledare Tel: 08-503 332 74 jimmy.tillborn@vwstockholm.se
Micke Lönnquist Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 332 20 micke.lonnquist@vwstockholm.se
Joel Nerbrant Account Manager Täby Tel: 08-503 337 07 joel.nerbrant@vwstockholm.se
Philip Öberg Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 09 philip.oberg@vwstockholm.se
Anna Törnqvist Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 26 anna.tornqvist@vwstockholm.se
Kenneth Höie Säljare Tel: 08-503 334 56 kenneth.hoie@vwstockholm.se
Adrian Pettersson Försäljare nya personbilar Tel: 08-503 334 91 adrian.pettersson@vwstockholm.se
Henrik Hasselberg Försäljare nya personbilar Tel: 08-503 334 92 henrik.hasselberg@vwstockholm.se
Kristian Ljesevic Säljare Tel: 08-50333490 kristian.ljesevic@vwstockholm.se
Fredrik Johannesson Säljare Tel: 08-50333485 fredrik.johannesson@vwstockholm.se