Försäljning begagnade bilar

Anton Bergh Säljare Tel: 08-503 334 08 anton.bergh@vwstockholm.se
Nicolas Stefanidis Säljare Tel: 08-503 337 74 nicolas.stefanidis@vwstockholm.se
Andreas Matteoni Säljare Tel: 08–503 337 68 andreas.matteoni@vwstockholm.se
Christian Krantz Säljare Begagnade Bilar Tel: 08-503 337 72 christian.krantz@vwstockholm.se
Lukas Holmgren Testare lukas.holmgren@vwstockholm.se
Dejan Simic Försäljningschef begagnade bilar Tel: 08-503 337 71 dejan.simic@vwstockholm.se