Försäljning personbilar

Marco Jaconelli Säljledare Tel: 08-503 338 34 marco.jaconelli@vwstockholm.se
Ellinor Gullbring Säljare Tel: 08-503 338 33 ellinor.gullbring@vwstockholm.se
Marcus Mållberg Säljare Tel: 08-503 338 35 marcus.mallberg@vwstockholm.se
Oscar Vargas Säljare Tel: 08-503 337 73 oscar.vargas@vwstockholm.se
Lotta Larson Säljare Tel: 08-503 338 39 lotta.larson@vwstockholm.se
Arsham Aghaei Säljare Tel: 08-503 33 291 arsham.aghaei@vwstockholm.se
Martin Roxström Säljare Tel: 08-503 336 38 martin.roxstrom@vwstockholm.se
Tommy Haddad Säljare Tel: 08-503 339 39 tommy.haddad@vwstockholm.se
Susan Niskanen Försäljningskoordinator Tel: 08-503 338 36 susan.niskanen@vwstockholm.se
Jennie Dyrssen Account Manager Smista Tel: 08-503 330 49 jennie.dyrssen@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Smideborn Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 33263 stefan.smideborn@vwstockholm.se
Richard Haddad Testare Tel: 08-503 337 98 richard.haddad@vwstockholm.se
Veronica Deilert Hallvärd veronica.deilert@vwstockholm.se
Frank Jeneé Försäljningschef nya bilar Tel: 08-503 33 228 frank.jenee@vwstockholm.se